ONE DAY

One day, I will smile again
One day, I will have that charm again
One day, I won’t cry
One day, my pillow will be all dry
One day, everything will shine again
One day, flowers will bloom again
One day, I will loose all hurt
One day, I will have life with no memory of old mistakes
One day, I will forgive all my sinners
One day , my heart will be full of love
With that thought I put my eyes to rest today
Because I believe one day, everything will go my way.
                                                          Bhawna Dixit
Leave a Reply

